GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Sven Mayer

Sven Mayer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 06322 / 938-196
s.mayer@lebenshilfe-duew.de

Anja Müller

Anja Müller

Assistentin der Geschäftsführung

Telefon: 06322 / 938-193
a.mueller@lebenshilfe-duew.de

Beate Kielbassa

Beate Kielbassa

Leiterin Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Fundraising

Telefon: 06322 / 938-128
b.kielbassa@lebenshilfe-duew.de

Fabian Kunz

Fabian Kunz

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 06322/938-138
f.kunz@lebenshilfe-duew.de

Stefan Pauls

Stefan Pauls

Leiter Personal

Telefon: 06322 / 938-127
s.pauls@lebenshilfe-duew.de

Sebastian Dreyer

Sebastian Dreyer

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Verwaltung

Telefon: 06322/ 938-165
s.dreyer@lebenshilfe-duew.de

Markus Hartmann

Markus Hartmann

Leiter Betriebswirtschaft, EDV, Finanzbuchhaltung

Telefon: 06322 / 938-129
m.hartmann@lebenshilfe-duew.de

Ihr Ansprechpartner

Sven Mayer
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 06322 / 938-196
s.mayer@lebenshilfe-duew.de

Lebenshilfe Bad Dürkheim e.V.
Sägmühle 13
67098 Bad Dürkheim

spenden